:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



05 October, 2005 - 1:31 p.m.
things that make me giggle


I think that this is a positive sign from the Catholic Church. Pointing out "hey, it's not all fact!" I'm starting to like those guys more and more. First a German pope, now this!! And taking responsibility for what happens when people take this stuff literally!! Awesome. *high fives the Catholic Church* It's a step in the right direction.

And This is hysterical. Someone did a lookalike contest for that fraud Bush is trying to put in the SC.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.