:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



05 October, 2005 - 8:57 a.m.
a range of emotions


Oh Britney. Why?

Had to get that out of my system before announcing that tonight is the start of hockey season. It's going to be an emotional night for me. Oh baby. Here is the schedule for tonight.

And the new reject that Bush is trying to get into the Supreme Court is the same asshat that briefed him about the threat of Bin Ladin ONE MONTH before September 11th, 2001. With photo proof of her doing so. And so, I make the connection and blame her. Sweet jesus, the incompetencies of this administration. OH let me rant a minute. And even after stepping down from FEMA, that asshat Brown is still a paid consultant. And that twit he's trying to push into the SC has never had experience being a judge and Bush claims to not know her position on abortion, even though she's been staff for ten years. TEN!! YEARS!!! What? It's never come up? I just met someone a month ago and I know their position on abortion already. You're telling me that he didn't screen his staff for wild image-hurting opinions? Please. If so, he's even dumber than I thought. Which I didn't think was possible. I'm going to sit at my desk and fume for a couple of hours.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.