:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



7 December, 2005 - 3:30 p.m.
some good news.


I just wanted to say that my thesis has been approved by the graduate department. When I went to turn in my "i don't owe the university any fees, here are the signatures to prove it" paper to them, the secretary told me that it has been approved and that it was the only perfect thesis for the entire calendar year 2005. Not a single comma, period, or apostrophe out of place. In correct format. Etc. Perfect. SWEEEEEEEEET.

Thought you should know.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.