:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



19 December, 2005 - 2:45 p.m.
-


So I am finished. I have graduated. I have celebrated. And I ended the weekend with the usual Sunday night karaoke. I feel like I'm losing my narrative. I feel like I really have nothing to write about. I do have things to do today, so I will go do them.

It's time to take a shower, run to the post office to mail my grandmother's phone, and go to my mom's to get my hockey tickets. Hooray for hockey tickets.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.