:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



21 December, 2005 - 8:42 p.m.
dirty little secrets


Since PostSecret hasn't posted any of my cards, I figure I'll just post my own damn secrets here. I still love their website. So here I go. I'd like to point out that information is like an iceberg... there's much more behind the story than will register in a mere sentence or two. Here are some that I may have already admitted.

I lurk invisible on the internet and glare at the names of people I can no longer stand. But I won't delete them from my buddy list.

i dated an asshole for over a year just because i liked to look at him naked.

my family (i.e. mom and dad) thinks i'm much more well off than i really am. i'd tell them how poor i am, but they wouldn't help me anyway.

i was so obsessed with purity that i would deny myself happiness, with the thought that it would bring me closer to enlightenment.

And that's the beginning. I am thinking of doing one a day, so keep checking back. Or don't. Whatever.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.