:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



07 January, 2006 - 3:32 a.m.
oh and...


I realize that I haven't posted political rants in a while. I kind of got distracted by MySpace and friends and Boys (well, one of those). I really must remember to dual-post when I rant about shit. So here goes... compliments of feministing dot com. Oh. I did want to mention that I am fundamentally against Alito. And that I wholeheartedly support CodePink. And that I feel like FINALLY someone used research to prove my stance on abstinence-only education. And kudos to the UK. And what the fuck is wrong with texas? More proof that the whole state is just insane.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.