:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



15 April, 2006 - 11:24 p.m.
no taxation without representation.


a big heart-felt congratulations to my girl sweetlyblue, who got engaged this morning. she's my other half, or rather, we share the same brain (which sort of explains my ditziness at times). i love her and i wish her nothing but the best.

hrm. i miss some of you guys. i'm seeing two people that regularly update, and the rest of you... nothing. for months. what's wrong with you people, having lives and all that??

i made meatballs today, for meatball subs. last weekend, i'd made my famous tina turner fried chicken. bad joke... it's double battered. *rimshot*

i bought some st. john's wort today to try to combat some feelings of blueness... i get them every so often, and they've improved from states of serious depression in the past. now i just feel kind of bummed out. i'm feeling better in the past few days. the dog my gram bought for me 17 years ago had to be put to sleep on monday. i'm still adjusting to life as a full-time counselor. you know. same old.

i don't have much to say today, really. happy tax day.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.