:: Newest :: Archives :: Notes :: Profile :: D*Land ::



29 September, 2005 - 11:41 a.m.
last of the bastard 360


NUMBERS

(335) Do you laugh when you hear the number 69? Not since middle school.
(336) Were you lying about your answer to the previous question? No.
(337) Do you actually know your social security number? At this age, you have to.
(338) Do you actually know your IP address? Yes
(339) Do you know what an IP address is? Yes
(340) Do you know the four-character extension on your zip-code? Nope.

(341) Have you ever thought there were too many numbers floating around in our lives? Yes. In the words of Beavis� I�m pissed off at numbers. There�s too many of them.
(342) Does your head hurt when you think of infinity, imaginary numbers, irrational numbers, etc? Does your head hurt when you think about ANOVA and independent t-tests?
(343) What do you think of pi? I think� it would be nice to bake a pie for someone and to have him appreciate it.
(344) Have you got a fave number?: 33
(345) How many rings before you take the phone? It�s not like I sit there and count.

(346) Do you type with your fingers on the right keys? Yeah. Ten years of internet will do that for you.
(347) How many CD's do you have?: Too many for me to count them before bed.

COMPUTERS

(348) Mac or PC? PC, bitches.
(349) How much do you actually care about the inner workings of your computer? A lot. I built this one myself.
(350) Do you ever begin preferring IMs to other forms of conversations? Yes. Most of the time.

(351) Do you find you're different talking through IMs than face-to-face or telephone?
Not any more. I�m now the same person I am online. But in real life instead.
(352) Have you ever ended bid on something on eBay and regretted it later? Hell no.
(353) How much time do you spend online each week? Let�s see� 4-6 hours a day Monday through Friday� plus random times on the weekends. A lot.
(354) Is the Internet one of the modern things you could never live without? Yes.
(355) Do you even receive snailmail letters anymore? Weekly. I get letters from my godmother.

(356) Send any? Yep. Mailed a postcard today.
(357) What's your fave smiley? The one you forget to type, which means that I don�t have to look at it.
(358) If you could meet anyone in the world, living or not, who would it be? Mary Magdeline.
(359) Who is your idol? Eh. I just don�t feel that strongly about celebrities.
(360) What band has the funniest name? Venus Envy.

previous - next


Support Bloggers' Rights!
Support Bloggers' Rights!

The information contained herein is mostly true, with details obscured to protect my real identity as a superhero. Facts have been interpreted through the filter of my mind and have been reframed and described in terms of my perspective.